Academic standards list

Academic standards define the expectations for knowledge and skills that students are to learn in a subject by a certain age or at the end of a school grade level. This page contains a list of standards for a specific content area, grade level, and/or course. The list of standards may be structured using categories and sub-categories.

Mathematics (CCSS.Math)

Mathematical Practice Standards
Grades K - 12
1st Grade
Grade 1
2nd Grade
Grade 2
3rd Grade
Grade 3
4th Grade
Grade 4
5th Grade
Grade 5
6th Grade
Grade 6
7th Grade
Grade 7
8th Grade
Grade 8
High School: Number and Quantity
Grades 9 - 12
High School: Algebra
Grades 9 - 12
High School: Functions
Grades 9 - 12
High School: Modeling
Grades 9 - 12
High School: Geometry
Grades 9 - 12
High School: Statistics & Probability
Grades 9 - 12