Academic standards list

Academic standards define the expectations for knowledge and skills that students are to learn in a subject by a certain age or at the end of a school grade level. This page contains a list of standards for a specific content area, grade level, and/or course. The list of standards may be structured using categories and sub-categories.

Computer Technology (TSS.CompTech)

        Grade Level
Grades 4 - 8
Grades 9 - 10
Grades 9 - 10
Grades 10 - 12
Grades 11 - 12